Newport Public Schools

Providing Students Opportunities and Access to the World through Quality Education

Newport School Committee
2016-2018 Newport School Committee
Mr. Raymond E. Gomes, Vice Chairperson; Mr. David C. Hanos, Jr., Chairperson; Ms. Kathleen Silvia; Mr. David R. Carlin III; Sandra J. Flowers,  Ph.D.; Mrs. Jo Eva Gaines; and Mrs. Rebecca Bolan,