Picture of National Junior Honor Society Students

TMS is one of only a few national honor societies for the middle school level in the country, and on Tuesday, they recognized this year’s TMS Honor Society recipients. Thank you Ms. Berdy for the ceremony and for supporting our students. Congratulations everyone!

Anna Grayko, Stella Grayko, Ethan Hoag, Abigail Hole, Lila Leys, Leah McEvoy, Grace Muenter, Landon Pine, Rockford Ramsey, Katalyna Rivera. We are so proud of you!! Great job!!